4981270918 · feat: implement OpenRouterProvider with chat completions and OpenRouter integration · Updated 2026-09-19 19:59:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?