9c3f08ac19 · feat: add sitemap.xml, robots.txt, and page discovery metadata · Updated 2026-10-20 07:46:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?