f4a4f35d52 · fix: remove manual permission check in /watch and validate via Discord API · Updated 2026-10-10 04:28:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?