60643d673c · fix: eliminate v3/v4 double-counting, count assistant/message usage only · Updated 2026-10-14 08:18:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?