9fa24f533a · Programmed summary section on result page: rule-based coach notes replace the AI Summary (nav link, arrow bullets) · Updated 2026-10-18 13:28:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?