a0a6b032b5 · Add GitLab CI pipeline · Updated 2026-09-27 15:22:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?